Leadership

 

 

Our Organizational Structure

Executive Staff

 

 

Tony De La Rosa

Interim Executive Director
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
tony.delarosa@pcusa.org

 

 

Jose Luis Casal

Director, World Mission
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
jose.casal@pcusa.org

 

 

Barry Creech

Director of Policy, Administration and Board Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
barry.creech@pcusa.org

 

 

Kathy Francis

Senior Director of Communications
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
kathy.francis@pcusa.org

 

 

Chip Hardwick

Director, Theology, Formation & Evangelism
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
chip.hardwick@pcusa.org

 

 

Rhashell Hunter

Director, Racial Ethnic & Women’s Ministries
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
rhashell.hunter@pcusa.org

 

 

Sara Lisherness

Director, Compassion, Peace & Justice
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
sara.lisherness@pcusa.org

 

 

Rosemary Mitchell

Director of Mission Engagement and Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
rosemary.mitchell@pcusa.org

Earline Williams

Deputy Executive Director of Shared Services
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
earline.williams@pcusa.org

 

Board of Directors

Kenneth Godshall

Chair
kenneth.godshall@pcusa.org

Marsha Zell Anson

Vice Chair
marsha@glacierpresbytery.org

Denise Anderson

Co-Moderator, 222nd General Assembly (2016)
denise.anderson@pcusa.org

Jan Edmiston

Co-Moderator, 222nd General Assembly (2016)
jan.edmiston@pcusa.org


Elected Board Members

Marsha Zell Anson (Vice Chair), Polson, MT

Mary C. (Molly) Baskin, Wilmette, IL

Mark S. Brainerd, Greensboro, NC

ArnDolfo (Bong) Bringas, La Crescenta, CA

Gregory L. Chan, Oakland, CA

Jason Chavez, Christiansburg, VA

Cecil E. Corbett, Lapwai, ID

James R. Ephraim Jr., Birmingham, AL

David E. Ezekiel, Bartlett, IL

Thomas O. Fleming Jr., Los Angeles, CA

Marci Auld Glass, Boise, ID

Kenneth Godshall (Chair), Princeton, KY

Lindsay Harren-Lewis, Allentown, PA

Sinthia Hernandez-Diaz, Miami, FL

Chad A. Herring, Kansas City, MO

Jeffrey C. Joe, Idaho Falls, ID

Warren Lesane, Richmond, VA

Chip Low, Yorktown Heights, NY

Kathy Maurer, Saginaw, MI

Regina Meester, Louisville, KY

Joseph L. Morrow, Chicago, IL

Susan H. Osoinach, Wichita Falls, TX

James Parks, Baltimore, MD

Nancy J. Ramsay, Fort Worth, TX

Alice L. Ridgill, Greenwood, SC

Conrad Rocha, Albuquerque, NM

Melinda Lawrence Sanders, Nashville, TN

David W. Shinn, Livonia, MI

Patsy R. Smith, Oklahoma City, OK

Wendy Tajima, Pasadena, CA

Kathy M. Terpstra, Brooten, MN

Brenton Thompson, Phoenixville, PA

Shannan Vance-Ocampo, Troy, NY

Tamara Williams, Charloote, NC

K. Nicholas Yoda, Cincinnati, OH

Ex Officio Members

Marvin Brangan, Norfolk, VA

Jan Edmiston, Flossmoor, IL

Heath K. Rada, Montreat, NC

Carol Winkler, Dayton, OH

Ecumenical Advisory Members

James (Doc) Fouther, Denver, CO

Vicki Garber, Union, KY

At Large Members

Steve Asher (Audit), Alpena, MI

Ellen Pearre Cason (Audit), New York, NY

John Hinkle (Finance), Montreat, NC

Raul Santiago-Rivera (Finance), Caguas, PR

Corresponding Members

John W. Hamm, Chair, Board of Pensions

Jesse Hite, Chair, Presbyterian Publishing Corporation

Margaret H. (Maggie) Jorgensen, Chair, Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program

Stephen Kelly, Chair, Presbyterian Foundation

Wilson M. Kennedy, Committee on the Office of the General Assembly

Marc Lewis, President, Presbyterian Publishing Corporation

Buddy Monohan, Native American Representative to the Advocacy Committee for Racial Ethnic Concerns

J. Herbert Nelson II, Stated Clerk of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), Office of the General Assembly

James G. Rissler, President, Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program

Ray Roberts Sr., Chair, Advisory Committee on Social Witness Policy

Frank C. Spencer, President, Board of Pensions

Thomas F. Taylor, President and CEO, Presbyterian Foundation

Floretta (Flo) Watkins, Chair, Advocacy Committee for Women’s Concerns