Leadership

 

Our Organizational Structure

Executive Staff

 

 

Diane Moffett

Executive Director / President
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
diane.moffett@pcusa.org
SHORT BIO

 

 

Barry Creech

Deputy Executive Director for Administration
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
barry.creech@pcusa.org

 

 

DeEtte Decker

Acting Director of Communications
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
DeEtte.Decker@pcusa.org

Ray Jones portrait

 

 

Ray Jones

Director, Theology, Formation & Evangelism
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
ray.jones@pcusa.org

 

 

Denise Anderson

Acting Director, Racial Equity & Women’s Intercultural Ministries
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
denise.anderson@pcusa.org

 

 

Sara Lisherness

Deputy Executive Director for Mission Program
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
sara.lisherness@pcusa.org

 

 

Chris Roseland

Acting Director of Mission Engagement and Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
chris.roseland@pcusa.org

 

 

Corey C. Schlosser-Hall

Deputy Executive for Vision, Innovation and Rebuilding
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
corey.schlosserhall@pcusa.org

 

 

Mienda Uriarte

Acting Director World Mission
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
Mienda.Uriate@pcusa.org

 

Board of Directors

Shannan Vance-Ocampo

 

 

Shannan Vance-Ocampo

Chair
shannan.vance-ocampo@pcusa.org

Shannan Vance-Ocampo

 

 

Michelle Hwang

Chair-Elect
michelle.hwang@pcusa.org

Ruth Santana Grace

 

 

Ruth Santana Grace

Co-Moderator, 225th General Assembly (2022)

Shavon Starling-Louis

 

 

Shavon Starling-Louis

Co-Moderator, 225th General Assembly (2022)


Elected Board Members

Rola Al Ashkar, Sacramento, CA
SanDawna Ashley, Ballston Spa, NY
Gregory Bentley, Huntsville, AL
Matthew Bussell, Jonesboro, AR
D’Ann (Dee) Cooper, Kansas City, MO
Felecia Hardy, Raleigh, NC
Jeromey Howard, Montgomery, NY
Kevin Johnson, Detroit, MI
Ximena Leroux, Atlanta, GA
Linda Lloyd, Chandler, AZ
Madison McKinney,
Elizabeth Meador, Kansas City, MO
Charese Jordan Moore, Baltimore, MD
Kathy Reeves, Manistee, MI
Carman Rosario
Kenneth Whitehurst, Stone Mountain, GA

Corresponding Members

David Dobson, President, Presbyterian Publishing Corporation
Susan Jackson-Dowd, Presbyterian Women
Ruth Santana Grace, GA Co-Moderator, 225th General Assembly (2022)
Kathy Lueckert, President, Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), A. Corp
Diane Moffett, President and Executive Director, Presbyterian Mission Agency
J. Herbert Nelson II, Stated Clerk of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), Office of the General Assembly
James G. Rissler, President, Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program
Frank C. Spencer, President, Board of Pensions
Shavon Starling-Louis, GA Co-Moderator, 225th General Assembly (2022)
Thomas F. Taylor, President and CEO, Presbyterian Foundation