Leadership

 

Our Organizational Structure

Executive Staff

 

 

Diane Moffett

Executive Director
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
diane.moffett@pcusa.org

 

 

Jose Luis Casal

Director, World Mission
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
jose.casal@pcusa.org

 

 

Barry Creech

Director of Policy, Administration and Board Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
barry.creech@pcusa.org

 

 

Kathy Francis

Senior Director of Communications
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
kathy.francis@pcusa.org

Ray Jones portrait

 

 

Ray Jones

Acting Director, Theology, Formation & Evangelism
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
ray.jones@pcusa.org

 

 

Rhashell Hunter

Director, Racial Equity & Women’s Intercultural Ministries
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
rhashell.hunter@pcusa.org

 

 

Sara Lisherness

Director, Compassion, Peace & Justice
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
sara.lisherness@pcusa.org

 

 

Rosemary Mitchell

Senior Director of Mission Engagement and Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
rosemary.mitchell@pcusa.org

 

Board of Directors

Joseph Morrow

 

 

Joseph Morrow

Chair
joe.morrow@pcusa.org

Warren Lesane

 

 

Warren Lesane

Vice Chair
wlesane@synatlantic.org

Co-moderator Vilmarie Cintron Olivieri

 

 

Vilmarie Cintrón-Olivieri

Co-Moderator, 223rd General Assembly (2018)
Vilmarie.Cintron-Olivieri@pcusa.org

Rev. Cindy Kohlmann, Co-moderator 223rd General Assembly

 

 

Cindy Kohlmann

Co-Moderator, 223rd General Assembly (2018)
Cindy.Kohlmann@pcusa.org


Elected Board Members

Stephanie Anthony (COGA), Geneva, IL

Mark S. Brainerd, Greensboro, NC

ArnDolfo (Bong) Bringas, La Crescenta, CA

Cecil E. Corbett, Lapwai, ID

Marci Auld Glass, Boise, ID

Lindsay Harren-Lewis, Allentown, PA

Sinthia Hernandez-Diaz, Miami, FL

Michelle Hwang (REAC), Atlanta, GA

Jeffrey C. Joe, Idaho Falls, ID

Kevin Johnson (ACSWP), Detroit, MI

Jenny Lee (PW), Princeton Junction, NJ

Warren Lesane, (Vice Chair) Richmond, VA

Chip Low, Yorktown Heights, NY

Kathy Maurer, Saginaw, MI

Raphael Medina, Puerto Rico

Regina Meester, Louisville, KY

Joseph L. Morrow, (Chair), Chicago, IL

James Parks, Baltimore, MD

Alice L. Ridgill, Greenwood, SC

Conrad Rocha, Albuquerque, NM

Melinda Lawrence Sanders, Nashville, TN

Patsy R. Smith, Oklahoma City, OK

Kathy M. Terpstra, Brooten, MN

Brenton Thompson, Phoenixville, PA

Shannan Vance-Ocampo, Troy, NY

Floretta Watkins (ACWC) Charlotte, NC

Judith Wellington, Surprise, AZ

Tamara Williams, Charloote, NC

Susan Wonderland, Bensalem, PA

K. Nicholas Yoda, Cincinnati, OH

At Large Members

Steve Asher (Audit), Alpena, MI

John Hinkle (Finance), Montreat, NC

Raul Santiago-Rivera (Finance), Caguas, PR

Corresponding Members

Vilmarie Cintrón-Olivieri, General Assembly Co-moderator

Cindy Kohlmann, General Assembly Co-moderator

Marc Lewis, President, Presbyterian Publishing Corporation

Diane Moffett, Executive Director, Presbyterian Mission Agency

J. Herbert Nelson II, Stated Clerk of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), Office of the General Assembly

James G. Rissler, President, Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program

Frank C. Spencer, President, Board of Pensions

Thomas F. Taylor, President and CEO, Presbyterian Foundation

Ecumenical Advisory Member

Ecumenical Advisory Member