Leadership

 

Our Organizational Structure

Executive Staff

 

 

Diane Moffett

Executive Director
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
diane.moffett@pcusa.org
SHORT BIO

 

 

Barry Creech

Director of Policy, Administration and Board Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
barry.creech@pcusa.org

 

 

Kathy Francis

Senior Director of Communications
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
kathy.francis@pcusa.org

Ray Jones portrait

 

 

Ray Jones

Director, Theology, Formation & Evangelism
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
ray.jones@pcusa.org

 

 

Denise Anderson

Director, Acting Director, Racial Equity & Women’s Intercultural Ministries
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
denise.anderson@pcusa.org

 

 

Sara Lisherness

Director, Compassion, Peace & Justice
Interim Director, World Mission

Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
sara.lisherness@pcusa.org

 

 

Rosemary Mitchell

Senior Director of Mission Engagement and Support
Presbyterian Mission Agency
Louisville, KY
rosemary.mitchell@pcusa.org

 

Board of Directors

Warren Lesane

 

 

Warren Lesane

Chair
wlesane@synatlantic.org

Shannan Vance-Ocampo

 

 

Shannan Vance-Ocampo

Chair-Elect
shannan.vance-ocampo@pcusa.org


Elected Board Members

Rola Al Ashkar, Sacramento, CA
SanDawna Ashley, Ballston Spa, NY
Floretta Barbee-Watkins (ACWC), Charlotte, NC
Arnolfo (Bong) Bringas, San Marino, CA
D’Ann (Dee) Cooper, Kansas City, MO
Kenneth Godshall, Mount Kisco, NY
Mary Jane Gordon, Richmond, CA
Sinthia Hernandez-Diaz, Miami, FL
Michelle Hwang (REAC), St. Charles, IL
Kevin Johnson, Detroit, MI
Jenny Lee (PW), Princeton Junction, NJ
Kathy Maurer, Saginaw, MI
Kate Murphy, Huntersville, NC
James Parks, Baltimore, MD
Patsy R. Smith, Oklahoma City, OK
Brenton Thompson, Phoenixville, PA
Judith Wellington, Phoenix, AZ
Tamara Williams, Charlotte, NC
K. Nicholas Yoda, Cincinnati, OH

Corresponding Members

Gregory Bentley, GA Co-Moderator, 224th General Assembly (2020)
David Dobson, President, Presbyterian Publishing Corporation
J. Christian Giesler, Ecumenical Advisory Member
Kathy Lueckert, President, Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), A. Corp
Diane Moffett, President and Executive Director, Presbyterian Mission Agency
J. Herbert Nelson II, Stated Clerk of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), Office of the General Assembly
Yvette Noble-Bloomfield, Ecumenical Advisory Member
James G. Rissler, President, Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program
Frank C. Spencer, President, Board of Pensions
Elona Street-Stewart, GA Co-Moderator, 224th General Assembly (2020)
Thomas F. Taylor, President and CEO, Presbyterian Foundation