Presbyterian Members of the 117th Congress

U.S. House of Representatives

Jodey C. Arrington (R-19th TX) Tim Burchett (R-2nd TN) Kathy Castor (D-14th FL) Diana DeGette (D-1st CO) Scott Franklin (R-15th FL)** Jim Himes (D-4th CT) Andy Kim (D-3rd NJ) Billy Long (R-7th MO) Carolyn Maloney (D-12th NY) Dan Newhouse (R-4th WA) Ralph Norman (R-5th SC) Joe Wilson (R-2nd SC) **New Member of the 117th Congress

U.S. Senate

Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) John Barrasso (R-WY) Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV) Tom Carper (D-DE) Chris Coons (D-DE) Steve Daines (R-MT) Deb Fischer (R-NE) Jim Inhofe (R-OK) Rand Paul (R-KY) Richard Shelby (R-AL) Mark Warner (D-VA)

Chaplain of the U.S. House of Representatives

Rev. Dr. Margaret Kibben Term: January 2021 through January 2023 Appointed by the 117th Congress First female to serve as Chaplain

Contact the Presbyterian Office at:

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) 100 Maryland Avenue NE # 410 Washington, DC 20002 Tel: (202) 543-1126 Fax: (202) 543-7755 ga_washington_office@pcusa.org

Write to Members at:

Senator

United States Senate Washington, DC 20510

Representative_____ US House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Website: www.pcusa.org/washington Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCUSAWashington Receive Email Alerts: https://www.facebook.com/PCUSAWashington