Presbyterian Members of the 118th Congress

U.S. House of Representatives

Diana DeGette (D-1st CO)
Jim Himes (D-4th CT)
Kathy Castor (D-14th FL)
Scott Franklin (R-18th FL)

Morgan McGarvey (D-3rd KY) **

Julia Letlow (R-5th LA)
Don Davis (D-1st NC) **
Jeff Jackson (D-14th NC) **
Andy Kim (D-3rd NJ)

Claudia Tenney (R-24th NY)

Joe Wilson (R-2nd SC)
Ralph Norman (R-5th SC)
Tim Burchett (R-2nd TN)
Laday C. Arrington (R. 10th 7)

Jodey C. Arrington (R-19th TX) Dan Newhouse (R-4th WA)

**New Member of the 118th Congress

U.S. Senate

Thomas R. Carper (D-DE) Chris Coons (D-DE) Rand Paul (R-KY) Tina Smith (D-MN) Steve Daines (R-MT) Deb Fischer (R-NE)

Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) Mark Warner (D-VA)

Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)

John Barrasso (R-WY)

Chaplain of the U.S. House of Representatives

Rev. Dr. Margaret Kibben Term: January 2023 through January 2025 Appointed by the 117th Congress First female to serve as Chaplain

Contact the Presbyterian Office at:

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A) 100 Maryland Avenue NE #410 Washinton, DC 20002

Tel: (202 543-1126 Fax: (202) 543-7755

ga washington office@pcusa.org

Website: www.pcusa.org/washington

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/PCUSAWashi

ngton

Receive Email Alerts:

https://www.votervoice.net/PCUSA/home

Write to Members at:

Senator
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510

Represetative
US House of Representatives
Washington, DC 20515