VOTING MEMBERS



Rola Al Ashkar Sacramento, CA



SanDawna Ashley Ballston Spa, NY



Gregory Bentley Huntsville, AL



Matthew Bussell Jonesboro, AR



D'Ann (Dee) Cooper Denver, CO



Diane Curtis Basking Ridge, NJ



Felecia Hardy Raleigh, NC



Jeromey Howard Montgomery, NY



Michelle Hwang St. Charles, IL

VOTING MEMBERS



Kevin Johnson Detroit, MI



Charese Jordan Moore Baltimore, MD



Ximena Leroux Atlanta, GA



Madison McKinney Lawrence, KS



Elizabeth Meador Kansas City, MO



Robin Pugh San Jose, CA



Kathy Reeves Manistee, MI



Carmen M Rosario Bradley Beach, NJ



Shannan Vance-Ocampo Albany, NY

VOTING MEMBERS



Kenneth Whitehurst Stone Mountain, GA

NON-VOTING (CORRESPONDING) MEMBERS



David Dobson - President Presbyterian Publishing Corporation



Ruth Santana Grace GA Co-Moderator



Elise Johnstone Ecumenical Advisory Member



Kathy Lueckert - President Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), A. Corp



Diane Givens Moffett Executive Director / President Presbyterian Mission Agency



J. Herbert Nelson - Stated Clerk of the General Assembly

NON-VOTING (CORRESPONDING) MEMBERS



Jim Rissler - President Presbyterian Investment & Loan Program



Frank Spencer - President Board of Pensions



Shavon Starling-Louis GA Co-Moderator



Thomas Taylor - President & CEO Presbyterian Foundation

Presbyterian Mission Agency Employees Directly Supporting PMAB's work



Susan Abraham Associate for Board Support & General Assembly Coordination



Denise Anderson Compassion, Peace & Justice



Barry Creech Administration, Budgets, GA & Board Support



DeEtte Decker Communications



Debbie Gardiner Executive Assistant & Meeting Planner



Ray Jones Theology, Formation & Evangelism



Shanea Leonard Racial Equity & Women's Intercultural Ministries



Sara Lisherness Mission Program



Diane Givens Moffett President/Executive Director

Presbyterian Mission Agency Employees Directly Supporting PMAB's work



Anthony Jermaine Ross-Allam Center for Repair



Corey C. Schlosser-Hall Vision, Innovation & Rebuilding



Mienda Uriarte World Mission

Presbyterian Mission Agency Board Teams

Administrative Team

Kenneth Whitehurst - Chair Sandawna Ashley Jeromey Howard Kevin Johnson Charese Jordan Moore

Employees: Lacey Hunter Tamron Keith Catherine Reuning

Matthew 25 Team

Matthew Bussell - Chair Gregory Bentley Dee Cooper Elizabeth Meador Felecia Hardy Ximena Leroux

Employees: Rebecca Barnes Louisa Gallup Shanea Leonard Mel Tubb

Coordinating Team

Michelle Hwang, Co-Chair Shannan Vance-Ocampo, Co-Chair Matthew Bussell Diane Curtis Sara Lisherness Diane Moffett Corey Schlosser-Hall Kenneth Whitehurst

Employees: Susan Abraham Barry Creech

Vision Implementation Team

Diane Curtis - Chair Rola Al Ashkar Elise Johnstone Madison McKinney Robin Pugh Carmen Rosario Kathy Reeves

Employees: Rachel Anderson Dee Decker