MRTI Committee Composition As of 225th General Assembly (2022) Revised 6.8.2023

COMMITTEE MEMBER	AGENCY, ENTITY OR AT-LARGE	MRTI CLASS*	MRTI COMMITTEE & TASK FORCE SERVICE
Mark Douglas	Advisory Committee on Social Witness Policy	2028	Environmental Justice and Climate Change
Kerri Allen**	Advocacy Committee on Women and Gender Justice	2026	MRTI Chair Environmental Justice and Climate Change Nominating Committee
Elizabeth Hinson-Hasty	At- Large	2028	Healthcare and Human Rights Nominating Committee
VACANT	At-Large	2026	
Gregory Simpson**	At-Large	2026	Environmental Justice and Climate Change, Chair, and Banks, Financial Institutions, and Governance
Lindley DeGarmo**	Board of Pensions	2025	MRTI Vice-chair Bank, Financial Institutions, and Governance, Chair
Fairfax Fair**	Board of Pensions	2028	Healthcare and Human Rights, Chair
Sam Muse	Foundation	2028	Environmental Justice and Climate Change Nominating Committee
Jihyun Oh	Foundation/New Covenant Trust Company	2030	Banks, Financial Institutions, and Governance
VACANT	Presbyterian Mission Agency	2030	
Brenton Thompson	Presbyterian Mission Agency	2028	Healthcare and Human Rights
Adebisi (Bisi) Shofu	Racial Equity Advocacy Committee	2030	Healthcare and Human Rights

Key

* Per MRTT's Committee Procedures Manual, member is eligible to serve consecutive years on MRTI to June 30th in year listed (this does not necessarily mean their sending body will continue to appoint/elect them or that they will choose to serve through their full eligibility)

**MRTI Leadership terms July 1, 2022—June 30, 2024