Committee on Theological Education

General Assembly Elected Members

April Davis Campbell

Class of 2026 Teaching Elder Woodbury, MN

Jodi Craiglow

Class of 2024 Ruling Elder Chicago, IL

A. Vanessa Hawkins

Class of 2024 Teaching Elder Durham, NC

Brint Pratt Keyes

Class of 2026 Teaching Elder Richmond, VA **Nicholas Piccolo**

Class of 2026 Ruling Elder, Deacon Alma, MI

Katherine Smith, Chair

Class of 2024 Teaching Elder Durham, NC

Michael Williams

Class of 2024 Teaching Elder Augusta, GA

Theological Institution and Covenant Members and Representatives

Auburn Theological Seminary

Emma Jordan-Simpson, President New York, NY

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary

José R. Irizarry, President Austin, TX

Columbia Theological Seminary

Victor Aloyo, President Decatur, GA

Johnson C. Smith Theological Seminary

Paul T. Roberts, Sr., President, *Vice-chair* Atlanta, GA

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Andrew D. Pomerville, President Louisville, KY

McCormick Theological Seminary

David H. Crawford, President Chicago, IL

Pittsburg Theological Seminary

Asa J. Lee, President Pittsburgh, PA

Princeton Theological Seminary

Jonathan Lee Walton, President Princeton, NJ

San Francisco Theological Seminary

Laurie Garrett-Cobbina, Dean of the Seminary San Anselmo, CA

Seminario Evangélico de Puerto Rico

Juan R. Mejías Ortiz, Presidente Raúl Santiago Rivera, Director of Finance San Juan, PR

Union Presbyterian Seminary

Jacqueline E. Lapsley, President Richmond, VA

University of Dubuque Theological Seminary

Jeffrey F. Bullock, President Dubuque, IA

September 1, 2023 Page | 1

Committee on Theological Education

Invited Guests and PC(USA) Staff Partners

Timothy Cargal

Associate Director for Ministry Leadership Development Office of the General Assembly Louisville, KY

Barry Ensign-George

Coordinator for Theology and Worship & COTE Staff Liaison Presbyterian Mission Agency Louisville, KY

Lee Hinson-Hasty

Senior Director, Theological Education Funds Development Presbyterian Foundation Jeffersonville, IN

Omaha Presbyterian Seminary Foundation

Shelli Latham, President Omaha, NE

September 1, 2023 Page | 2