Nurture the faith of those who are the church to come. Give to the Pentecost Offering.  

Executive Director Search Committee


At the March 2017 meeting of the Presbyterian Mission Agency Board, a Search Committee was formed for the Presbyterian Mission Agency Executive Director position. The following members were elected to the committee:

  • Bong Bringas
  • Sinthia Hernandez-Diaz
  • Chip Low
  • Nancy Ramsay (chair)
  • Alice Ridgill
  • Patsy Smith
  • Wendy Tajima
  • Ex-officio members: Presbyterian Mission Agency Board Chair Ken Godshall and General Assembly Co-Moderator Denise Anderson

The committee is dedicated to sharing their process and progress throughout the search. Meeting minutes, survey results, and other pertinent information related to the development of a position profile, the search process and identification of candidates will be posted here.