Skip to main content

“The Spirit helps us in our weakness.” Rom. 8:26

Mission Trips
Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Subscribe by RSS

For more information:

Ellen Sherby 
800-728-7228 x5612
Send email

Christine Coy Fohr
800-728-7228 x5391
Send email 

Or write to
100 Witherspoon Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Contacts for Mission Trips and Partnerships

Mission TripsInterested in planning an international mission trip, but don’t know where to start? Want to establish a long-term mission partnership, but would like some guidance? Many of our mission coworkers serve as partnership facilitators, helping to connect US Presbyterians with sites around the world. They may be able to help you as you begin this mission journey!

Africa
Asia
Latin America & the Caribbean
Middle East/Europe & Central Asia

 AFRICA

COUNTRY OR REGIONCONTACTCONTACT INFORMATIONMINISTRY FOCUSMISSION PROFILE LINK

Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea

Jeff Boyd jeff.boyd@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
Zambia, Kenya, Malawi, Rwanda Nancy Collins nancy.collins@pcusa.org Evangelism, leadership development, and church growth work of PC(USA) partners Mission profile
Ghana, Nigeria, Niger Rev. Josh Heikkila joshua.heikkila@pcusa.org Evangelism Mission profile
Lesotho, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, South Africa, Zimbabwe Dr. Doug Tilton douglas.tilton@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
Sudan, South Sudan, Ethiopia Michael Weller michael.weller@pcusa.org   Mission profile

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

COUNTRY OR REGIONCONTACTCONTACT INFORMATIONMINISTRY FOCUSMISSION PROFILE LINK

Peru

Rev. Sara Armstrong and Rusty Edmondson sara.armstrong@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
Guatemala Rev. Phil and Bacilia Beisswenger philip.beisswenger@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
Costa Rica Elisabeth Cook elisabeth.cook@pcusa.org Latin America Biblical University Mission profile
Haiti Cindy Corell cindy.corell@pcusa.org Joining Hands Against Hunger Mission profile
Guatemala and Mexico Amanda Craft amanda.craft@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
US–Mexico Border Andres Garcia and
Gloria Salazar
andres.gloria@gmail.com Presbyterian border ministry Mission profile
Brazil Farris and Thelma Goodrum farris.goodrum@pcusa.org Center of Theological Formation Mission profile
Haiti Suzette Goss-Geffrard suzette.goss-geffrard@pcusa.org Short term mission,
Partnership
Mission profile
Colombia and Andean Region (Bolivia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela) Rev. Sarah Henken sarah.henken@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
Dominican Republic and
Caribbean region
Jo Ella Holman joella.holman@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
Brazil Marta Kerr Carriker marta.carriker@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras Tracey King-Ortega tracey.king-ortega@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
Peru Rev. Jed Koball jed.koball@pcusa.org Joining Hands Against Hunger; Young Adult Volunteers Mission profile
US–Mexico Border Mark Adams and Miriam Maldonado Escobar  mark@fronteradecristo.org Frontera de Cristo Mission profile
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brazil Dennis Smith dennis.smith@pcusa.org Partnership  Mission profile
Bolivia Chenoa Stock chenoa.stock@pcusa.org Joining Hands Against Hunger Mission profile
Nicaragua Justin Sundberg justin.sundberg@pcusa.org Council of Evangelical Churches of Nicaragua (CEPAD) Mission profile
El Salvador Kristi Van Nostran kristi.vannostran@pcusa.org Joining Hands Against Hunger Mission profile
Guatemala Rev. Leslie Vogel leslie.vogel@pcusa.org CEDEPCA (Evangelical Center for Pastoral Studies in Latin America) Mission profile
Honduras Tim and Gloria Wheeler tim.wheeler@pcusa.org Heifer Project International Mission profile
Honduras Rev. Mark and Ashley Wright mark.wright@pcusa.org Partnership, Theological Education Mission profile

MIDDLE EAST, EUROPE, CENTRAL ASIA

COUNTRY OR REGIONCONTACTCONTACT INFORMATIONMINISTRY FOCUSMISSION PROFILE LINK

Northern Ireland and United Kingdom

Rev. Doug Baker doug.baker@pcusa.org Young Adult Volunteer Program, Partnership Mission profile
Czech Republic Rev. Karen Moritz karen.moritz@pcusa.org   Mission profile
Russia, Germany, Belarus,
Eastern Europe
Ellen Smith ellen.smith@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
Romania Elizabeth Searles liz.searles@pcusa.org   Mission profile

ASIA/PACIFIC

COUNTRY OR REGIONCONTACTCONTACT INFORMATIONMINISTRY FOCUSMISSION PROFILE LINK

Thailand

Rev. Barry and Shelly Dawson barry.dawson@pcusa.org Partnership Mission profile
South Korea, North Korea, Taiwan, China, Japan Rev. Choon and Yen Hee Lim choon.lim@pcusa.org   Mission profile

Leave a comment

Post Comment