GIVE NOW to support Presbyterian Disaster Assistance and World Mission responses to urgent humanitarian crises in West Africa and the Middle East. Give now

Skip to main content

“Stretch out your hand over the sea.” Exod. 14:26

Asian Congregational Support
Subscribe by RSS

For more information:

Mei-Hui Lai
(800) 728-7228, x5682
Send email

Or write to
100 Witherspoon Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Advisory Committee on Southeast Asian Ministries


Chair: Binh Thanh Nguyen
3605-84th Ave SE
Mercer Lsland, WA 98040 
(206) 232-5595 (O) ext.241
(206) 232-4320 (F)

13308 SE 168th St. (church)
Renton, WA 98058
(206) 965-0192(Ch)
msbinhnguyen@yahoo.com


Secretary: Somsak Poolperm 
First Thai Presbyterian Church in U.S.A 
3434 Crosspointe Court.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(818) 620-6905 (C) 
spoolperm@gmail.com


Staff: 

Mei-Hui Lai
Associate for Asian Congregational Enhancement
Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)
100 Witherspoon St., Rm. 3006
Louisville, KY 40202
(800) 728-7228, ext 5682 (O)
(502) 569-8228 (F)
(425) 894-0107 (C)
Mei-Hui.Lai@pcusa.org


Members:


Linda L. Culbertson
The Presbytery of the Pacific 
6323 W. 80th Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90045-1499 
(310) 670-5076 (O), ext 106
(310) 670-2006 (F) 
(310) 848-7887 (C)
lculbertson@pacificpresbytery.org

Phebe Shen
3324 Park Ridge Dr.
Richmond, CA 94806 
(510) 222-6231
(415) 298-6117 (C)
phebeshen7@yahoo.com

Thysan Sam
58 Bowden St.
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 275-6891 (O)
(978) 866-8216 (C)
thysan@yahoo.com

James Oudom
First Presbyterian Church of Cornelia
469 North Main St.
Cornelia, GA 30531
(706) 778-2822 (O)
(706) 449-9544 (H)
(706) 969-2888 (C)

joudom@corfpc.org

Jacob Rodawla
National Evangelical Fellowship
17504 Park Mill Dr.
Derwood, MD 20855-1163
(301) 525-6810 (C)
rodawla@hotmail.com

 

Tags:

Leave a comment

Post Comment